Live Club Teams

Use the form below to filter by sport, season, day(s) and/or location; or scroll to view all programs.

Title Name E-mail address
PRESIDENT Jeremy May jmaytx@gmail.com
VP BASEBALL Amy Hubbard ahubba1@live.com
VP SOFTBALL Rick Trapp texas.trappsters@gmail.com
SECRETARY TBD
TREASURER Jamie McPhearson gregjamie1994@gmail.com
PLAYER AGENT Shadi Sutton shadi_sutton@yahoo.com
COACH & PLAYER DEV. COORD. Blake Morland Blake_9er@hotmail.com
SAFETY OFFICER Candi Carrothers rylansmommy25@aol.com
FACILITIES & EQUIPMENT MANAGER Bobby Holleman bobby.holleman@yahoo.com
TEAM PARENT COORDINATOR Lisa Voelkel/Candi Carrothers lisa.voelkel12@gmail.com
UNIFORM COORDINATOR Andrea Eminger andie9183@gmail.com
CONCESSION COORDINATOR Felicia Harris fharris@cannonrealty.net
SPONSORS/FUNDRAISING COORD. Amira Cook amira_cook@yahoo.com
UMPIRE IN CHIEF Terry Landon terrylandon@sbcglobal.net
INFORMATION OFFICER (I.T.) Brad Copass bcopass14@yahoo.com
TBALL COORDINATOR Mike Newhouse m_r_newhouse@msn.com
6U BASEBALL COORDINATOR Chris Cook chris_cook1981@yahoo.com
8U BASEBALL COORDINATOR Stephan Hodges hodgesstephan@yahoo.com
10U BASEBALL COORDINATOR Ryan Gomas ryangomas@msn.com
12U BASEBALL COORDINATOR Ken Lup kennethlup@yahoo.com
JR BASEBALL COORDINATOR Hector Garay soapyman86@gmail.com
6U SOFTBALL COORDINATOR Jacob Jeter jacobjeter@csiconcrete.net
8U SOFTBALL COORDINATOR Jacob Jeter jacobjeter@csiconcrete.net
10U SOFTBALL COORDINATOR Joseph Thompson joseph.thompson7283@yahoo.com
12U SOFTBALL COORDINATOR David Booten bootendavid@yahoo.com
14U SOFTBALL COORDINATOR Jacob Jeter jacobjeter@csiconcrete.net


Sorry... No programs at this time.

How would you like to register?



Send Your Feedback